Encinal Yacht Club
Optional Content Header

Management of the club is overseen by Flag Officers, a President and a Board of Directors consisting of the three elected Flag officers and six Directors elected from the general membership. Encinal also has a number of active Committees and Committee Chairs appointed each year. The Club is a nonprofit organization. Contact the officers, directors and committee chairs through email directly or through your webmaster.

President Neil Weinberg E-mail
Sr. Vice President Bill Nork E-mail
Vice President Charlie Thome E-mail
Treasurer Tony Shaffer E-mail
Commodore Doug Perry E-mail
Vice Commodore Darrell Powell-Ford E-mail
Rear Commodore Theo Rohr E-mail
Director/At Large Chris Anderson E-mail
Director/Showcase/Junior Liasion Grace Hess E-mail
Director/At Large Rodney Pimentel E-Mail
Director/At Large Shelly Bliss E-Mail

Membership Anneke Dury E-mail
Finance Paul Della Cese
Boat Yard Aimee Irisio-Cole E-mail
Building & Grounds Chuck Wetteroth E-mail
House Mary Sue Bateman E-mail
Youth Grace Hess E-mail
Junior Sailing Barb Grove
Niels Glaser
Long Range Planning David Dury E-mail
Nominating Sam Benson E-mail

Copyright 2017 Encinal Yacht Club All Rights Reserved Contact Webmaster

General Manager/COO Rigo Headley E-mail
Member Services Coordinator Aysia Saucier E-mail
Director Dining & Events Bradford Price E-mail
Executive Chef Jesse Gomez E-mail
Junior Sailing
Mike Scott E-mail

Port Captain Nicki Powell-Ford E-mail
Cruise Captain Ed Lecco E-mail
Small Boat
Fleet Captain
Richard Calabrese E-mail
Power Boat
Fleet Captain &
Safety Officer
Tony Schaffer E-mail
Member Liason Vern Bendsen E-mail
Club Counsel Chris Hanson E-mail
Soundings Editor Rigo Headley E-mail
Web Master Don Ahrens E-mail
Club Historian TBD
NCPCA Delegate Marguerite Lawry E-mail
PICYA Delegates Linda Bendsen
Fred Rutledge
Tony Shaffer
Staff Commodore John Hemiup E-mail
Jr. Staff Commodore Jim Vickers E-mail
Secretary John Becket E-mail