Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public Events Calendar  
    Jan 29, 2020 - Jan 28, 2021    
TimeEvent
Thursday, January 30, 2020
 2:00 PM Play Mah Jong   
Friday, January 31, 2020
 12:00 AM Mexican Night with Loteria Games   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Kids' Night with Dinner and Bingo   
Saturday, February 01, 2020
  Jack Frost Race   
Friday, February 07, 2020
 12:00 AM First Friday Live Music
Feturing Tony Oliver and Gerold Reese
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Ships Store Flash Sale
Snap up these bargains as we make room for new merchandise.
  
Saturday, February 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Paddle Club Monthly Paddle   
Saturday, February 29, 2020
  Jack Frost Race   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 12:00 AM First Friday Live Music
Feturing Tony Oliver and Gerold Reese
  
Saturday, March 07, 2020
 10:00 AM Paddle Club Monthly Paddle   
Sunday, April 05, 2020
  Estuary Cup   
Friday, April 10, 2020
  Spring Twilight Race and Barbecue   
Friday, April 24, 2020
  Spring Twilight Race and Barbecue   
Friday, May 08, 2020
  Spring Twilight Race and Barbecue   
Friday, May 22, 2020
  Spring Twilight Race and Barbecue   
Friday, June 12, 2020
  Spring Twilight Race and Barbecue   
Friday, July 03, 2020
  Summer Twilight Race & Barbecue   
Friday, July 17, 2020
  Summer Twilight Race & Barbecue   
Friday, July 31, 2020
  Summer Twilight Race & Barbecue   
Friday, August 14, 2020
  Summer Twilight Race & Barbecue   
Friday, August 21, 2020
  Corinthian YC Cruise In   
Saturday, August 22, 2020
  Corinthian YC Cruise In   
Sunday, August 23, 2020
  Corinthian YC Cruise In   
Friday, September 04, 2020
  Summer Twilight Race & Barbecue   
Friday, October 09, 2020
  Emeryville YC Cruise In   
Saturday, October 10, 2020
  Emeryville YC Cruise In   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
  Emeryville YC Cruise In   
© 2020 Encinal Yacht Club
FED
CSS